20 Amazing Facts About Dreams that You Might Not Know About

Dream Facts
Dream Facts

 

Some people say they don’t ever dream.  My husband is one of them. Says if he does dream, he never remembers anything about it.  As for me, on the other hand, I have always had very vivid and strange dreams. They are wild and could make for one of those good Stephen King movies.  I generally always remember my dreams, probably because they are so vivid.  I once, for many years, had the same recurring dream over and over.  Always in the middle of a crowd unclothed and struggling to get to cover.  That went on for years.  And then some of my dreams can be truly comical, I get a very good laugh the next morning.  Those are my favorites.

In the Positive Zone

Dreams are Mysterious, bewildering, eye-opening and sometimes a nightmarish hell. Here is 20 amazing facts about dreams you might have never heard about.

 

Source: 20 Amazing Facts About Dreams that You Might Not Know About

Leave me a Comment

