11 Comics Every Introvert Will Understand

Are you an Introvert or an Extrovert?  I actually have a bit of both.  I relate more to introvert but still have some bits of extrovert in me. I love meeting all kinds of new people.  It gives me energy and motivation.  I have no problem starting up conversations with a complete stranger, in fact, I thrive on that whenever I’m out and about.  But, I also do not like crowds or large groups of people.  I love being at home at night, relaxing on my favorite couch, watching movies.  Not that I don’t also enjoy going out to a special event here and there.

What do you relate more to, Introvert or Extrovert?  Read on and take a look at the full comics on this.

You. In 11 comics.

Source: 11 Comics Every Introvert Will Understand

Leave me a Comment

