My All American Review

If you like inspirational positive movies like me, you’ll absolutely love this one!  I wanted to give you my review of it.  I won’t tell too much of the story in case you plan on seeing it soon.  But it proves that life is whatever you make it.  Your thoughts determine how you feel.  Regardless of what unfortunate circumstance you find yourself in, you still have complete control over your thoughts and attitude.  While having positive thoughts in an unfortunate situation may not prevent things getting worse, it definitely helps you get through it with a lot more ease and calmness. I absolutely loved the main character in this film.  I loved his courage, fight and love for life.  But just remember to bring the tissues!

In the Positive Zone

Leave me a Comment

