Keurig On My Christmas List

brewer_modern_platinum

Okay, I may be a little behind the times here, but a Keurig is on my Christmas list this year.  My husband says “it’s not worth it, doesn’t taste like regular brewed coffee.”  Though I do appreciate his opinion, I must, I just MUST try this thing!

images

After seeing so many wonderful flavors in the K-cups, I can’t get it off my mind.  And some of the flavors sound so amazingly delicious it’s hard to believe they are calorie and sugar free.  But that’s their claim, 100% coffee. I am very excited to give this a go.  I will post my opinion of it after Christmas day.  I’m hoping it will be as great as so many other people claim it is.

How about you?  Do you have one?  Like it?  Hate it?  Leave a comment.

 

In the Positive Zone

Leave me a Comment

