How To Stop Negative Thoughts From Bringing You Down, As Explained By Science

Yes, I admit it, I am a bona-fide worry wart.  Have been my whole life. And yes, I do work on it constantly.  It is a constant struggle in my life. I am forever finding ways to “let go” of the worries and fears that like so much to occupy my mind.  You can’t ever let up on yourself when you struggle with these issues.  Practice, constantly,  is what it takes.  I do whatever I can to let go of worries.  As soon as I recognize I’m doing it (worrying) I either get busy with something to distract myself or attempt to rationalize with that part of me.  How about you?  Are you a worrier? Does it interfere with your inner peace?  Look over the chart and find some great ways to knock them down….

Don’t worry, be happy.

In the Positive Zone

Source: How To Stop Negative Thoughts From Bringing You Down, As Explained By Science

Leave me a Comment

