14 Signs You’re An Emotionally Intelligent Person | Thought Catalog

I really like #5.  And I have reached that level where I completely recognize an emotion that causes me to behave in a way I don’t like.  I actively work on understanding where it’s coming from and attempt to change it to align with how I’d rather feel.  Read through and see what you think…

You’re constantly striving to understand the human condition.

Source: 14 Signs You’re An Emotionally Intelligent Person | Thought Catalog

Leave me a Comment

