Greatist – Tips To Boost Your Confidence Now

I read through the list.  #2 is something I’ve been practicing.  I believe it works.  I’ve been more mindful of holding my shoulders back and head up.  What a wonderful instant confidence booster!  I’m also a firm believer in #10, do it every day, and can attest to the validity of it.  The only one I disagree with is #17.  Not a fan at all of this and in fact, I despise it.  In my own personal opinion, I think use of it only increases negativity, but that’s just me.  Read over the list and see what you get from it.  How many of them are YOU practicing?

Like finding the perfect pair of jeans or getting to inbox zero, confidence is a pretty elusive thing. But, without it, it’s all too easy to fall down the rabbit hole of self-doubt and negativity.

Source: Greatist – Tips To Boost Your Confidence Now

Leave me a Comment

